Bruja mala nunca muere (Dead Witch Walking)

Bruja mala nunca muere (Dead Witch Walking)

by Kim Harrison

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9788498008685
Publisher: La Factoría de Ideas
Publication date: 11/22/2011
Series: Hollows Series , #1
Sold by: La Factoria de Ideas
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Kim Harrison is the pen-name of author Dawn Cook. Under the name Harrison she is known for the bestselling Hollows series—sometimes referred to as the Rachel Morgan urban fantasy series, and the Peri Reed Chronicles Series. Under the name of Dawn Cook, she is best known for her Decoy Princess and Truth series. When not at her desk, Kim is most likely to be found landscaping her new/old Victorian home, in the garden, or out on the links.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews