by Kevin Devine & the Goddamn Band


View All Available Formats & Editions

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/22/2013
Label: Imports
UPC: 5060109099010
catalogNumber: 1151289


  1. Nobel Prize
  2. Private First Class
  3. Fiscal Cliff
  4. I Can't Believe You
  5. Redbird
  6. Bloodhound
  7. Bubblegum
  8. Sick of Words
  9. Capybara
  10. She Can See Me
  11. Somewhere Unoccupied
  12. I Don't Care About Your Band

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews