Buddy Holly: With Notes and Tablature

Buddy Holly: With Notes and Tablature

by Buddy Holly


$21.31 $22.99 Save 7% Current price is $21.31, Original price is $22.99. You Save 7%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 16

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780793508044
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 08/28/1989
Pages: 96
Sales rank: 1,253,111
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.26(d)

Table of Contents

  • Heartbeat
  • I'm Lookin' For Someone To Love
  • It's So Easy
  • Listen To Me
  • Lonesome Tears
  • Love's Made A Fool Of You
  • Maybe Baby
  • Not Fade Away
  • Oh Boy!
  • Peggy Sue
  • Rock Me My Baby
  • That'll Be The Day
  • Well All Right
  • Words Of Love
  • You've Got Love
  • Customer Reviews

    Most Helpful Customer Reviews

    See All Customer Reviews