Bug Collection DVD Box Set: Volume 1

Bug Collection DVD Box Set: Volume 1

by Max Lucado

Multimedia(DVD - NTSC)

$18.79 $19.99 Save 6% Current price is $18.79, Original price is $19.99. You Save 6%.
Usually ships within 1 week


This is where it all began! The first three DVDs from the best-loved Max Lucado's Hermie & Friends® series!!

Hermie, a Common Caterpillar—its all about being special.

Flo, the Lyin' Fly—its all about telling the truth.

Webster, the Scaredy Spider—its all about being brave.

Enjoy the voice talents of Tim Conway, Don Knotts, Vicki Lawrence, Frank Perretti, Taj Mowry, and Melissa Disney along with special musical guests, Third Day, on this one-of-a-kind box set.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781400315093
Publisher: Nelson, Thomas, Inc.
Publication date: 11/03/2009
Series: Max Lucado's Hermie and Friends Series
Pages: 3
Product dimensions: 5.30(w) x 7.50(h) x 1.00(d)
Age Range: 4 - 7 Years

About the Author

Since entering the ministry in 1978, Max Lucado has served churches in Miami, Florida; Rio de Janeiro, Brazil; and San Antonio, Texas. He currently serves as Teaching Minister of Oak Hills Church in San Antonio. He is America’s bestselling inspirational author with more than 130 million books in print.

Follow his website at MaxLucado.com




Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews