View All Available Formats & Editions

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


Bully by Janine Amos, Gwen Green

Good behavior makes life pleasant for everyone. The six titles in the Good & Bad series show examples of good and bad behavior in a variety of situations, illustrating the difference between the right and wrong way to behave and the consequences it can have on other people and their feelings. Each title consists of three stories, through which all children will be able to identify with the characters, as well as adults welcoming the sound moral and psychological sense that each story provides. Each story concludes with a summary section, focusing on the main points of good and bad behavior. Bully tells the stories of Michael, Sharon, and Li, as each child experiences what it is like to be a bully.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781842343937
Publisher: Cherrytree Books
Publication date: 10/28/2007
Series: Good & Bad Series
Pages: 32
Product dimensions: 7.60(w) x 7.80(h) x 0.20(d)
Age Range: 4 - 7 Years

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews