by Jonathan Kellerman, Júlia Gács

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9789636435028
Publisher: General Press Könyvkiadó
Publication date: 07/07/2014
Series: Alex Delaware Series , #28
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 357
File size: 841 KB

About the Author

Best known for his thrilling mystery series starring child psychologist Alex Delaware, Jonathan Kellerman is the author of more than forty novels, and has also co-authored books with his wife, suspense writer Faye Kellerman, and with his son, Jesse Kellerman. Jonathan Kellerman was a child psychologist before becoming a full-time writer. Some of his popular titles are the award-winning When the Bough Breaks, Killer, and Guilt.


Beverly Hills, California

Date of Birth:

August 9, 1949

Place of Birth:

New York, New York


B.A. in psychology, University of California-Los Angeles; Ph.D., University of Southern California, 1974

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews