Buried Secrets: Sequel to The Cavanaugh House

Buried Secrets: Sequel to The Cavanaugh House

by Elizabeth Meyette


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, January 22

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780996096522
Publisher: Boris Publishing
Publication date: 09/03/2016
Pages: 326
Sales rank: 997,344
Product dimensions: 5.51(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.68(d)

About the Author

Author, poet, and blogger, Elizabeth Meyette has journeyed through a career in education to a career in writing. Elizabeth put her writing on hold while she taught English, Journalism and Library Science/Technology. She is the author of four novels. The Cavanaugh House and its sequel, Buried Secrets, are mysteries set in 1968 in the Finger Lakes region of New York State. Historical romances, Love's Destiny and Love's Spirit, are set in colonial America. Elizabeth and her husband, Richard, live in Michigan where they enjoy the beauty of the Great Lakes. They made an agreement that she cannot cook on writing days after he had endured burnt broccoli and overcooked chicken. Fortunately, Richard is an excellent cook. Visit Elizabeth at elizabethmeyette.com. Her blog, Meyette's Musings can be found at elizabethmeyette.com/blog.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews