B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Burn the Ships

Burn the Ships

by For King & Country For King & Country

CD(Special Edition)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 1

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 03/26/2021
Label: Word Entertainment
UPC: 0080688030124
catalogNumber: 880301
Rank: 3802


  1. Introit
  2. Joy
  3. God Only Knows
  4. Amen
  5. Burn the Ships
  7. Fight On, Fighter
  8. Need You More
  9. Control
  10. Never Give Up
  11. Hold Her
  12. Pioneers
  13. Amen (Reborn)
  14. God Only Knows
  15. Fight On, Fighter
  16. joy.
  17. God Only Knows

Album Credits

Performance Credits

For King & Country   Primary Artist
Tony Williams   Choir Director
Mark Campbell   Guitar,Background Vocals
Kirk Franklin   Organ,Keyboards,Choir Director
Carl Marsh   Strings
Chris Taylor   Choir, Chorus
Luke Smallbone   Drums
Darren King   Drums
Carla Williams   Choir, Chorus
Stephen Lynch   Snare Drums
Carmel Echols   Choir, Chorus
Tameka   Choir, Chorus
Herman Bryant   Choir, Chorus
Eric Birdine   Choir, Chorus
Joel Smallbone   Piano
Stephanie Archer   Choir, Chorus
Chris Taylor   Choir, Chorus
Marshari Williams   Choir, Chorus
Demarcus Williams   Choir, Chorus
Carla Williams   Choir, Chorus
Joel Echols   Choir, Chorus
Tedd Tjornhom   Piano
Mark Lettieri   Guitar
David Gerald   Violin
Nikki Sanford   Choir, Chorus
World Famous Tony Williams   Choir Director
Justin Johnson   Choir, Chorus
Timmy Jones   Drums
Princess Fortier   Choir, Chorus
Blake Kanicka   Bass Guitar
Benjamin Backus   Dulcimer,Piano,Strings,Cello,Horn,Background Vocals
Kene Alexander   Choir, Chorus
Vernon Burris   Choir, Chorus
Julie Melucci   Guitar,Bass Guitar
Bethany Cruz   Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Jake Halm   Strings,Background Vocals
Teddy Bolt   Drums
Melodie Rose   Choir, Chorus
Kadeem Nichols   Choir, Chorus
Caleb Minter   Choir, Chorus
Ariel Campbell   Choir, Chorus
Emerald Campbell   Choir, Chorus
Eboni Ellerson Williams   Choir, Chorus
Denae Zolicoffer   Choir, Chorus
David Hendry   Strings,Violin,Cello,Viola
Darien Yancy   Choir, Chorus
Danielle Deimler   Choir, Chorus
Crystal McQueen   Choir, Chorus
Ameera Perkins   Choir, Chorus
Rondez Rolle   Choir, Chorus
Reesha Archibald   Choir, Chorus
Nichole Shelton   Choir, Chorus
Myesha Keeton   Choir, Chorus
Moriah Smallbone   Vocals
Melanie Tryggestad   Choir, Chorus
Jenelle Dunkley   Choir, Chorus
Jaden Gray   Choir, Chorus
Vincent DiCarlo   Acoustic Guitar,Cello,Bass Guitar,Horn,Background Vocals
Tisha Boyd Smith   Choir, Chorus
Amira Perkins   Choir, Chorus

Technical Credits

Mark Campbell   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Engineer
Kirk Franklin   Composer
Carl Marsh   String Arrangements
Angel Lopez   Remixing
José Velázquez   Composer
Tim Mosley   Composer,Remixing
Luke Smallbone   Composer
Mike Busbee   Composer
Ricky Jackson   Composer
Stephen Lynch   Composer
Jason Ingram   Composer
Fede   Producer
Ben Glover   Composer
Ainslie Grosser   Engineer
Matt Hales   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Joel Smallbone   Composer,Engineer
John DeNosky   Engineer
Ran Jackson   Composer
Rebecca Fink   Composer
Lecrae Moore   Composer
Tedd Tjornhom   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Remixing,Vocal Producer
Jason Dering   Engineer
Seth Mosley   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Kyle Rictor   Composer
Federico Vindver   Composer,Remixing
Josh Kerr   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Vocal Producer
Jeff Sojka   Engineer
For King & Country   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Jeffery David   Vocal Producer
Jordan Reynolds   Arranger,Composer,Programming
Jerricho Scroggins   Engineer
FNZ   Producer
Blake Kanicka   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Benjamin Backus   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,String Arrangements,Additional Production
Mike O'Conner   Engineer
Jonathan Maiocco   Remixing
Fede   Producer
Juice Bangers   Remixing
Jake Halm   Arranger,Programming,Engineer,String Arrangements,Additional Production
Mitchell Schleper   Layout
Blair McDermott   Art Direction
Boogz   Producer
Michael James Ryan Busbee   Composer
David Hendry   String Arrangements
Vincent DiCarlo   Composer,Engineer
BoogzDaBeast   Producer

Customer Reviews