Burning Up: Aussie Firefighters Ménage Erotic Romantic Comedy

Burning Up: Aussie Firefighters Ménage Erotic Romantic Comedy

by Sami Lee

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Overview

Burning Up: Aussie Firefighters Ménage Erotic Romantic Comedy by Sami Lee

Ashton Heights, Australia...where the flames of passion are burning out of control!

Pam Spencer is sick of looking for love in all the wrong places. Sure, she wants a solid relationship, but if steamy casual sex is on offer, who is she to turn it down? Especially when the offer comes from not one, but two smokin' hot firefighters.

Steve Waller has a serious thing for Pam, but she seems more interested in his mate Rob McConnell. When they both realize Pam is open to a threesome, they jump at the chance. Too bad Steve wants Pam all to himself. But love can't blossom out of a crazy one-night three-way. Can It?

One woman, two sexy firefighters, and a whole lot of mischief will keep you reaching for the ice as you savor this short, erotic romance!

Burning Up, is Book 1 of the Ashton Heights Fire series from award winning Australian erotic romance author Sami Lee.

*Intended for mature readers.
*Previously Published: (2014) Sami Lee

Ashton Heights Fire series by Sami Lee
1. Burning Up
2. Giving Off Sparks
3. Hot In Here
4. Erica's Choice

What readers are saying...
"What a fun steamy read!" ~R. Aiken
"Another show-stopping ménage from Sami Lee" ~AusRomToday

Perfect for fans of Mari Carr, Lila Dubois, and Jess Dee

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781944003685
Publisher: Book Boutiques
Publication date: 07/26/2016
Series: Ashton Heights Fire , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 90
Sales rank: 166,650
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Sami Lee is an award winning, romance author who writes in various contemporary styles from sweet to erotic. She’s been an iBooks 1 bestselling author in Australia, has won ARRA’s book of the year award and has been a finalist in the Holt Medallion and EPIC awards for her romantic fiction. She loves wine, her family, wine, peaceful afternoons reading, cheese and wine. She lives with her husband and two stupendous daughters.

Connect with Sami online:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SamiLeeAuthor | Twitter: https://twitter.com/divasamilee | Pinterest: https://au.pinterest.com/divasamilee | Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/samileeauthor | Visit Sami's website: http://samilee.com/wordpress/

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews