Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Buyer's Remorse

Buyer's Remorse

by Raquel Zepeda Fitzgerald
Buyer's Remorse

Buyer's Remorse

by Raquel Zepeda Fitzgerald



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Unassuming Cindy did not seem to be in imminent danger. Mark, her new boyfriend had just moved in and he was already like the proverbial fish after only one month. Beyond that, Cindy had a strong premonition about him. Unable to control herself, Cindy snapped into action.

As the clock ticks away, she's frantic to find a way out of her troubles. Then her best friend called to tell her that Mark was featured on television show about fugitives escaping justice. Yes, Cindy's gut was right all along.

Now, they must race against time to find all the evidence that will save Cindy from a jail cell.!

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940150619586
Publisher: Raquel Zepeda Fitzgerald
Publication date: 04/11/2013
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Raquel Zepeda Fitzgerald has authored several books. In 2005, she published her first edition of The Eye of Osiris. In 2010, she published a second edition. My Bone Collection, a collection of three short stories was published in 2011. A second edition of the My Bone Collection stories has been released as three separate books. In early 2013, Buyer’s Remorse, a short story about getting away with murder was released. During the autumn of 2013, Raquel published a sequel to The Eye of Osiris, Osiris - the Second Coming. She is now working on Osiris 333, which will complete the Osiris Trilogy Mystery Series. A guidebook for this series is also available free to download on this site. Up next is Dead Boss Cemetery Dot Com!

In addition to books, Raquel has also published a collection of greeting cards known as Think Blots, Shrink Blotz, and Luv Blots.

Having held the position of CEO for many years, Raquel has also had a career in business and legal administration. She currently works as a paralegal in the corporate securities industry.

Customer Reviews