By Gloucester Docks I Sat Down & Wept

By Gloucester Docks I Sat Down & Wept

by The Ashley Hutchings Allstars


$15.19 $15.99 Save 5% Current price is $15.19, Original price is $15.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, January 23

Product Details

Release Date: 11/19/2013
Label: Talking Elephant
UPC: 5028479023622
catalogNumber: 7902362
Rank: 97788


  1. Prologue - I Dreamed a Dream (Died for Love)
  2. Ring on Her Finger
  3. Dancing Under the Rose - Again
  4. What! Must I Now Make an Enemy/Under the Rose
  5. Keep You Warm
  6. Ten Reasons Why They Should Be Together
  7. At the Women's Institute Dance/Flower Arranging
  8. We Walked In God's Country
  9. A Letter/Small Town Romance
  10. Don't Look Back
  11. In the Caf
  12. Brief Encounters
  13. Westonbirt Sonnett/T Stands for Thomas
  14. My Dearest
  15. To Ireland I Made My Way#lies
  16. My Dear Friend/Dives and Lazarus - The Blacksmith
  17. I Don't Go Dancing Any More
  18. Love, Stuff and Nonsense
  19. Epilogue - Died for Love

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews