By Request

By Request

by Dale Jarrett


$16.38 $16.99 Save 4% Current price is $16.38, Original price is $16.99. You Save 4%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 26

Product Details

Release Date: 12/19/2006
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0791022255928
catalogNumber: 5637261514
Rank: 217586


  1. On a Clear Day
  2. Walking My Baby Back Home
  3. You Belong to My Heart
  4. Our Day Will Come
  5. True Love
  6. Stardust
  7. If Ever I Would Leave You
  8. Memory from Cats
  9. I've Never Been in Love Before
  10. C'est Si Bon
  11. My Buddy/Fascination
  12. Luck Be a Lady
  13. The Impossible Dream
  14. You Raise Me Up

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews