by Jacob Airey


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, May 18


Cacophony follows a small-town church in Daylight, Texas that is on the edge of a spiritual awakening; a revival. However, the demon princess Ashtaroth and her sinister Grigori are assigned to stop the church and its pastoral staff by any means necessary. For them, that means murdering the flock's shepherd and pastor. With this tragedy the angelic messenger Gabriel, with the help of guardian angel Christopher, rallies the Seven Archangels to stop the demonic forces. As new pastor Jack Meyer tries to unite the church, the angels try to bring a message of faith to counter the demon message of fear, is it too late for this church?
~ Published by New Life Publishing and Sandra Cerda on Facebook@1stTimeAuthors

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781539851929
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 03/21/2017
Series: Cacophony , #1
Pages: 162
Sales rank: 912,751
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 7.99(h) x 0.35(d)

About the Author

Jacob Airey loved stories from the day his parents bought him The Hound of the Baskervilles, by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, at the age of 9. From the book spawned a love of reading stories and from that: a love for writing them.

Born and raised in Texas, he studied Communications and Journalism at Lamar University and Creative Arts at Bethel School of Supernatural Ministry in Redding, CA, where he also met his wife, Rachel.

Though a native Texas, he currently resides in sunny SoCal, with his super cute wife.

Customer Reviews