Café del Mar: Ibiza, Vol. 3 [React]

Café del Mar: Ibiza, Vol. 3 [React]

by Café del Mar

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Café del Mar: Ibiza, Vol. 3 [React]

Café del Mar: Ibiza, Vol. 3 is a typically diverse Ibizan mix including tracks by Nightmares on Wax, Pat Metheny, Pressure Drop, Alex Neri, and the ever-present Jose Padilla.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/12/2005
Label: Resist Music
UPC: 0842694020144
catalogNumber: 14

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Café del Mar   Primary Artist
Pat Metheny   Track Performer
John Harris   Flute
Pressure Drop   Track Performer
Nova Nova   Track Performer
Nightmares on Wax   Track Performer
Beat Foundation   Track Performer
Afterlife   Track Performer
Alex Neri   Track Performer
Marc Durif   Piano
Miro   Track Performer
José Padilla   Track Performer
Sally Rodgers   Track Performer
John Mark Harris   Flute

Technical Credits

Bob Marley   Composer
Pat Metheny   Composer,Producer
Blood Brothers   Producer
Moodswings   Arranger
Nightmares on Wax   Producer
Beat Foundation   Arranger,Composer,Producer
J.L. Wallace   Composer,Producer
W. South   Composer,Producer
Marc Durif   Composer,Producer
Gordon Kaye   Composer,Producer
Marco Baroni   Composer,Producer
Arp   Producer
Nick Carter   Producer
José Padilla   Producer
Alessandro Newi   Producer
A.J. Skully   Composer,Producer
Thottrup   Producer
William South   Producer
Fazed Idjuts   Arranger,Producer
Steve Miller   Producer
Mads Arp   Composer,Producer
Steen Thøttrup   Composer,Producer
Michael Gravic   Producer
Nick Newby Carter   Producer
John Wallace   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews