California Series - Three Book Bundle

California Series - Three Book Bundle

by Sandy Loyd
4.0 1

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


California Series - Three Book Bundle by Sandy Loyd

Three couples find their way to love and happiness in these first three heartwarming stories all set in the San Francisco Bay area. Cozy up to the fire and fall in love with Winter Interlude. Experience a flirty, sexy & fun romance on a San Franciscan night in Promises, Promises. And read about JAMES, a man women love with one flaw - he can't commit.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149057948
Publisher: Sandy Loyd
Publication date: 11/22/2013
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 805 KB

About the Author

Sandy Loyd is a Western girl through and through. Born and raised in Salt Lake City, she's worked and lived in some fabulous places in the US, including South Florida. She now resides in Kentucky and writes full time. As much as she loves her current hometown, she misses the mountains and has to go back to her roots to get her mountain fix at least once a year or her muse suffers.

She spent her single years in San Francisco and considers that city one of America's treasures, comparable to no other city in the world. Her California Series, starting out with Winter Interlude, are all set in the Bay Area. Her series consists of fun, heartwarming stories about crazy friends who, like single people everywhere, are seeking that someone special to share their lives with among thousands of eligible candidates.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

California Series - Three Book Bundle 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago