Cameron Cowboys Bundle (Rodeo Man, For the Children)

Cameron Cowboys Bundle (Rodeo Man, For the Children)

by Margaret Watson

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This boxed sent includes the first TWO books in the popular Cameron Cowboys romantic suspense series that readers call "heartfelt stories full of emotion, secrets, mystery and romance" set in a close-knit small town.

Rodeo Man

Rodeo star Grady Farrell is devastated when a gruesome leg injury ends his career. The rodeo was his life, and retirement gives him too much time to think about Becca Johnson, the woman who betrayed him. But when Grady buys a ranch in Cameron, Utah, he comes face to face with Becca again.

Becca is no longer the insecure teenager Grady remembered – she's now a strong, confident woman. She's never stopped loving Grady, but she knows she can't get too close to him. Becca is hiding a huge secret – she can't let him find out that her daughter is his daughter, too.

When Grady finds out the truth, will this new betrayal destroy their second chance at love?

For the Children

His assignment is FBI agent Damien Kane's worst nightmare – guarding two young children who witnessed a murder. Since he lost his family, Damien goes out of his way to avoid children. Now he'll spend every day and every night with two of them. Their aunt won't let the girls out of her sight – which means Damien is also spending every minute with Abby Markham. That wouldn't be a problem, except the emotions Abby stirs in Damien are feelings he thought he'd buried long ago.

Abby's only goal is keeping her nieces safe until their mother comes home. She's determined not to be distracted by the sexy FBI agent assigned to guard them. But in spite of Damien's cold façade, she longs to ease the pain in his eyes and lose herself in the warmth he tries to hide.

Damien won't let himself love again. Abby can't give in to her desire for Damien. When love and danger collide, will either of them survive the explosion?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158615702
Publisher: Dragonfly Press
Publication date: 07/11/2017
Series: Cameron Cowboys
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 6,141
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

USA Bestselling author and two-time Rita finalist Margaret Watson has sold millions of copies of her forty+ books. After writing spicy Harlequin romances, Margaret dials it up a notch with her latest, the Donovan Family series. Once you start reading these sexy romantic suspense stories about a family of Chicago cops, you won't be able to stop.

When not writing, Margaret practices veterinary medicine. She lives near Chicago with her husband, three daughters and a menagerie of pets.

Susan Elizabeth Phillips, NYT bestselling author, says, "Margaret Watson, a star in the world of contemporary romance, grabs you on the opening page and keeps you reading to the happily ever after."

Customer Reviews

Cameron Cowboys Bundle (Rodeo Man, For the Children) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Robin Kohler 21 days ago
good stories-2 stubborn men who believe they don't deserve happiness.
catlou 5 months ago
These stories will tug at your heartstrings while keeping you captivated from beginning to end. They are filled with elements of intrigue and danger, heartbreak, steamy passion, and everlasting love. The interaction between the MC’s in each book is a roller coaster of emotion with plenty of twists and turns, but their chemistry is strong and enthralling. While the drama builds, you’ll become more engrossed, finding both stories hard to put down. I highly recommend this bundle and can’t wait to read the rest of the series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Two great stories. Great characters and a great town
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very interesting I enjoyed reading it.