Candlewood; The Legend of the Dragon Sword

Candlewood; The Legend of the Dragon Sword

by Ellen Newton Driscoll


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 9


Years have passed and Prince Kevin and Princess Leannda are preparing for their wedding!
When an unexpected guest arrives an awful dread permeates the kingdom. What does he want and why is he so full of hatred for the king?
Is anyone who they seem to be in the kingdom of Candlewood and will magic help or doom the kingdom?

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781502951588
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 12/02/2014
Series: Candlewood , #3
Pages: 172
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.40(d)

About the Author

Ellen is the author of the Candlewood series beginning with THE DRAGONS OF CANDLEWOOD, followed by THE HAUNTING OF CANDLEWOOD and book three, CANDLEWOOD, THE LEGEND OF THE DRAGON SWORD. Book four, THE CROWN OF CANDLEWOOD WILL BE RELEASED IN DEC. 2014. She is also the author of the newly released HAUNTED LIES wherein she describes her life-long love of the paranormal, her own ghost hunting team and why she had to stop confronting spirits.
She and her husband and pup, Ellie live in Azle, Texas. She can be reached at

Customer Reviews