Capitol Collection: 1990-2000

Capitol Collection: 1990-2000

by Chris LeDoux



Country hit-maker Chris LeDoux has collected six of his most popular albums on this must-have box set. Capitol Collection: 1990-2000 includes the albums Western Underground, Watcha Gonna Do with a Cowboy, Under This Old Hat, Haywire, Stampede, and One Road Man, each on its own disc and with a new, previously unreleased track. Among the songs here are "This Cowboy Hat," "Working Man's Dollar," "Cadillac Ranch," and the Garth Brooks duet "Watcha Gonna Do with a Cowboy."

Product Details

Release Date: 06/04/2002
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0724353820725
catalogNumber: 38207

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chris LeDoux   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Harmonica
Garth Brooks   Track Performer
Willie Nelson   Gut String Guitar
Wayland Patton   Background Vocals
Jon Bon Jovi   Vocals
Dana McVicker   Background Vocals
Bobby Wood   Piano
Eric Darken   Percussion
John Wesley Ryles   Background Vocals
Sam Bacco   Percussion,Timpani
Gary Bodily   Bass,Drums
Bruce Bouton   Steel Guitar
Mike Brignardello   Bass
Pat Buchanan   Acoustic Guitar,Slide Guitar
Kathy Burdick   Background Vocals
Larry Byrom   Acoustic Guitar,Slide Guitar
Mark Casstevens   Acoustic Guitar
Charlie Daniels   Background Vocals
J.T. Corenflos   Electric Guitar
Terry Crisp   Steel Guitar,Lap Steel Guitar
Dan Dugmore   Pedal Steel Guitar,Steel Base
Stuart Duncan   Fiddle
Shannon Forrest   Drums
Larry Franklin   Fiddle
Paul Franklin   Steel Guitar
Doyle Grisham   Steel Guitar
John Guess   Overdubs
Rob Hajacos   Fiddle
Tony Harrell   Synthesizer,Piano,Hammond Organ,Wurlitzer
Steve Hinson   Steel Guitar,Lap Steel Guitar
Rob Ickes   Dobro
Clayton Ivey   Piano
John Jarvis   Piano
Bobby Jensen   Organ,Synthesizer,Piano,Keyboards,Hammond Organ
Chris Leuzinger   Electric Guitar
Billy Livsey   Organ,Harmonium,Hammond Organ,Wurlitzer
Dennis Locorriere   Background Vocals
Mac McAnally   Organ,Acoustic Guitar,Accordion,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Liana Manis   Background Vocals
Carl Marsh   Keyboards
Jimmy Mattingly   Fiddle
Terry McMillan   Harmonica
Greg Morrow   Drums
Weldon Myrick   Steel Base
Alison Prestwood   Bass
Michael Rhodes   Bass
Tom Roady   Percussion
Hargus "Pig" Robbins   Piano
Brent Rowan   Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin,Electric Guitar
Mark Sissel   Electric Guitar
Milton Sledge   Drums
Steve Turner   Percussion,Drums
K.W. Turnbow   Drums
Jonathan Yudkin   Fiddle,Mandolin,Violin
Curtis Young   Background Vocals
Johnny Neel   Harmonica
Michael Spriggs   Acoustic Guitar,Dobro
Jack Pearson   Electric Guitar
Michael Rojas   Piano
Pat Puchanan   Electric Guitar,Slide Guitar
Billy Bob Shane   Background Vocals
Alisa Carroll   Background Vocals
Camille Harrison   Background Vocals
Wes Hightower   Background Vocals
Gary "Bud" Smith   Piano,Hammond Organ
Scooter Muse   Banjo
Shawn Lane   Electric Guitar
Mike Chapman   Bass

Technical Credits

Garth Brooks   Composer
Billy Dean   Composer
Lindsey Buckingham   Composer
Jimmy Bowen   Producer
Gregg Brown   Producer
Mark J. Coddington   Engineer,overdub engineer
Jerry Crutchfield   Producer
Jim DeMain   Engineer
Rob Feaster   Engineer
Tim Kish   Engineer
John Kunz   Engineer
Mac McAnally   Producer
Russ Martin   Engineer,overdub engineer
Justin Niebank   Engineer
Mark Nevers   Engineer
Obie O'Brien   Engineer
Allen Reynolds   Producer
Mark Sanders   Composer
Chris Stone   Engineer
Mark Miller   Engineer
Trey Bruce   Producer
Clarke Schleicher   Engineer
David Buchanan   Engineer
Torne White   Art Direction
Cori Connors   Composer
Denise Jarvis   Producer
Alan Schulman   Producer,Engineer
Traditional   Composer
Howard Hausey   Composer
Joanna Carter   Art Direction
Patsi Bale Cox   Liner Notes
Doug Gill   Composer
Paul Wilson   Composer
John Hurley   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Capitol Collection: 1990-2000 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago