Captain Cardiac & the Coronaries

Captain Cardiac & the Coronaries

by Captain Cardiac & the Coronaries


Product Details

Release Date: 07/25/2006
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0837101190008
catalogNumber: 5637240584


  1. California Sun
  2. In the Midnight Hour
  3. I Saw Her Standing There
  4. I'm a Believer
  5. Nobody But Me
  6. Mustang Sally
  7. Jump, Jive, An' Wail
  8. La Bamba
  9. Louie Louie
  10. Great Balls of Fire
  11. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)
  12. Peppermint Twist
  13. Ain't Too Proud to Beg
  14. Born to Be Wild
  15. Hippy Hippy Shake

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews