Cara Mia Short Story Collection, Volume 1

Cara Mia Short Story Collection, Volume 1

by Joanna Campbell Slan

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


(This story collection follows Tear Down and Die, Book #1 in the Cara Mia Delgatto Mystery Series, and it precedes Kicked to the Curb, Book #2) Cara Mia Delgatto is a divorced mom and a savvy entrepreneur. While struggling to adjust to her new life on the Treasure Coast of Florida, Cara quickly recognizes that she isn't the only person in the Sunshine State who occasionally gets a bad case of the blues. Drawing on the strength of her new-found friendships, Cara manages to turn sour lemons into key lime pie. Readers have called these stories "delightful" and "heart-warming." Titles include: Cara Mia Delgatto and the Haunted Flamingo, Cara Mia Delgatto and the Thanksgiving Gift, A Day in the Life of Cara Mia, plus Kiki and Cara Mia's Holiday Celebration. Also comes with two recipes and two craft tutorials. Total word count is 60,622. Email address for special bonus file is included in this collection.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151113069
Publisher: Spot On Publishing
Publication date: 07/09/2015
Series: Cara Mia Delgatto Mystery Series , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 939,755
File size: 282 KB

Customer Reviews