Pub. Date:
Caribbean Thriller Series, Books 1-3

Caribbean Thriller Series, Books 1-3

by Wayne Stinnett

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The first three novels in the exciting Charity Styles Caribbean Thriller Series.

From Key West to Mexico to Belize to the Virgin Islands, the whole Caribbean is her hunting ground. Contract killers must be patient. And they must be invisible. That's a difficult task for the blue-eyed, blonde, former Olympic swimmer. She moves among the cruising population in her antique sailing sloop, Wind Dancer, invisible to most of the outside world.

Until it's too late...

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163081837
Publisher: Down Island Press
Publication date: 01/11/2020
Series: Caribbean Thriller Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 328,211
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Wayne Stinnett is an American novelist and Veteran of the United States Marine Corps. After serving he worked as a deckhand, commercial fisherman, Divemaster, taxi driver, construction manager, and commercial truck driver. He currently lives in the South Carolina Lowcountry on one of the sea islands, with his wife and youngest daughter. They have three other children, four grandchildren, three dogs and a whole flock of parakeets. He's the founder of the Marine Corps League detachment in Greenville, South Carolina, where he met his wife, and rides with the Patriot Guard Riders. He grew up in Melbourne, Florida and has also lived in the fabulous Florida Keys, Andros Island in the Bahamas, Dominica in the Windward Islands, and Cozumel, Mexico.

Wayne began writing in 1988, penning three short stories before setting it aside to deal with life as a new father. He took it up again at the urging of his third wife and youngest daughter, who love to listen to his sea stories. Those original short stories formed the basis of his first novel, Fallen Palm. After a year of working on it, he published it in October 2013. Since then, he's written more novels and now this prequel in the Jesse McDermitt Caribbean Adventure Series and the spinoff Charity Styles Caribbean Thriller Series. These days, he can usually be found in his office above Lady's Island Marina, where he also keeps his boat, working on the next book.

Customer Reviews