by Jane Harvey-Berrick
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Empty inside, cold in his heart, Zef turned to whisky and drugs to fill the void. Instead, he ended up with a prison sentence and a new determination to get clean and make something of his life.

Since his release, Zef has been on the road, finding his spiritual home with a traveling carnival and working as a motorcycle stunt rider.

Live fast, live hard, keep moving.

He doesn’t want to be tied down to anyone or anything. Fiercely loyal, the only people he cares about are his brother and his carnie family.

Until a crazy girl who’s run away to join the circus crashes into his world.

But now his old life is catching up with him, and Zef has to choose a new road.

A standalone story in the TRAVELING SERIES. The fourth and final book, Zef’s story.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781912015931
Publisher: Harvey Berrick Publishing
Publication date: 12/19/2017
Series: Traveling Series , #4
Pages: 242
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.51(d)

About the Author

Jane Harvey-Berrick writes smart and challenging contemporary romances, with stories including soldiers and surfers, Hollywood it-guys, prisoners and men on probation, dancers and stuntmen in a traveling carnival, people from all walks of life.

New Adult, Romcom, Contemporary Romance

Table of Contents

Other Titles by Jane Harvey-Berrick


Chapter 1 – Heredity

Chapter 2 – Evolving

Chapter 3 – Logan-stone

Chapter 4 – Turbulence

Chapter 5 – Elemental

Chapter 6 – Recognition

Chapter 7 – Surrender

Chapter 8 – Kinetic

Chapter 9 – Energy

Chapter 10 – Luck

Chapter 11 – Tracasserie

Chapter 12 – Ekistics

Chapter 13 – Roundabout

Chapter 14 – Revolutions

Chapter 15 – Options

Chapter 16 – Logistics

Chapter 17 – Lepton

Chapter 18 – Equalize

Chapter 19 – Radius

Chapter 20 – Coulomb

Chapter 21 – Ochone

Chapter 22 – Adversity

Chapter 23 – Steel

Chapter 24 – Troublous

Chapter 25 – Erratum

Chapter 26 – Renewal


More about JHB

Find Me!

Customer Reviews