Carolina Blues

Carolina Blues

by Carl Martin


$9.92 $9.99 Save 1% Current price is $9.92, Original price is $9.99. You Save 1%.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/19/1998
Label: Wolf Records
UPC: 0799582101426
catalogNumber: 121014


  1. Knox County Stomp
  2. Vine Street Drag
  3. You Can Go Your Way
  4. Kid Man Blues
  5. Farewell to You Baby
  6. You Can't Play Me Cheap
  7. Badly Mistreated Man
  8. Good Morning Judge
  9. Crow Jane
  10. Old Time Blues
  11. That New Kind of Stuff
  12. Joe Louis Blues
  13. Let's Have a New Deal
  14. I'm Gonna Have My Fun (When I Get My Bonus)
  15. High Water Flood Blues
  16. Me and My Dog Blues
  17. Picking My Potatoes
  18. Poison Woman Blues
  19. Money Spending Woman
  20. Try Me One More Time
  21. Double Trouble

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews