Carols from King's [Classics for Pleasure]

Carols from King's [Classics for Pleasure]

by David Willcocks


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Thursday, November 15 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/22/2003
Label: Emi Gold Imports
UPC: 0724358543926
catalogNumber: 5854392
Rank: 79552


  1. Once in Royal David's City
  2. On Christmas Night
  3. Jesus Christ the Apple Tree
  4. Adam Lay Ybounden
  5. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  6. It Came upon a Midnight Clear
  7. Lamb
  8. Gabriel's Message
  9. Cherry Tree Carol
  10. God Rest You Merry Gentlemen
  11. Noël, Nouvelet
  12. Infnat Holy, Infnat Lowly
  13. King Jesus Hath a Garden
  14. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  15. In the Bleak Midwinter
  16. Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day
  17. Three Kings
  18. O Come All Ye Faithful

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews