Cassie Coburn Books 1, 2 and 3 Boxed Set (Cassie Coburn Mystery)

Cassie Coburn Books 1, 2 and 3 Boxed Set (Cassie Coburn Mystery)

by Samantha Silver

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


When Cassie Coburn moved to London, she never thought she'd be involved in a quadruple homicide.

After a car accident ended her medical career before it even started, Cassie moved to London on a whim, expecting to see the sights and live the typical tourist backpacker lifestyle.

Instead she finds herself accompanying a French private detective, Violet Despuis, as they attempt to find out who poisoned four people in the middle of London.

Cassie's life soon includes this crazy detective, an ancient landlady with a curious past, a mischeivous orange cat who likes going for walks on a leash, and a super hot pathologist that Cassie is sure is out of her league.

And they haven't even found the murderer yet...

Follow Cassie through the streets of London in this boxed set containing the following novels by Samantha Silver: Poison in Paddington, Bombing in Belgravia and Whacked in Whitechapel.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164323905
Publisher: Blueberry Books Press
Publication date: 06/12/2020
Series: Cassie Coburn Mystery
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 193,350
File size: 605 KB

Customer Reviews