Caterina and the Perfect Party

Caterina and the Perfect Party

by Erin Eitter Kono

NOOK Book(NOOK Kids)

$10.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Overview

Caterina and the Perfect Party by Erin Eitter Kono

Caterina is planning the best party ever. She organizes perfect lists, prepares perfect food, and crafts perfect decorations. But a terrible storm threatens to put a hitch in all of Caterina's perfect party plans. With the help of her friends and little brother, Leo, Caterina learns that real creativity is not about being perfect, but about having fun!

Caterina is a little brown bird with big plans! For fans of Ladybug Girl and Betty Bunny, Caterina and the Perfect Party is the colorful debut of a lively new picture book character in a playful story about creativity and friendship.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781101638958
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
Publication date: 07/11/2013
Sold by: Penguin Group
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 32
File size: 44 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.
Age Range: 3 - 5 Years

About the Author

Erin is an award-winning author and illustrator. She grew up in Iowa and then spent a bunch of years wandering around the world. Over time she’s collected bits of this and that, but her most favorite collection is her group of friends. These days, Erin lives in Palos Verdes, California with her husband, daughter, hamster, and the neighborhood peacock. She writes, paints, and crafts in a cottage with a yard that looks suspiciously similar to Caterina’s Corner.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews