Caucasian Sketches Suite No. 2

Caucasian Sketches Suite No. 2

by Mikhail Ippolitov-Ivanov


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, August 22


Title: Caucasian Sketches Suite No. 2

Composer: Mikhail Ippolitov-Ivanov

Original Publisher: Jurgenson

The complete first edition orchestral score of Ippolito-Ivanov's Caucasian Sketches Suite No. 2 as originally published by Jurgenson in 1905.

Performer's Reprints are produced in conjunction with the International Music Score Library Project. These are out of print or historical editions, which we clean, straighten, touch up, and digitally reprint. Due to the age of original documents, you may find occasional blemishes, damage, or skewing of print. While we do extensive cleaning and editing to improve the image quality, some items are not able to be repaired. A portion of each book sold is donated to small performing arts organizations to create jobs for performers and to encourage audience growth.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781511718776
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 04/14/2015
Pages: 130
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 11.00(h) x 0.28(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews