Caught in the Act of Being Ourselves

Caught in the Act of Being Ourselves

by Mark Germino


$21.84 $22.99 Save 5% Current price is $21.84, Original price is $22.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, January 23

Product Details

Release Date: 07/08/2014
Label: Imports
UPC: 5013929893733
catalogNumber: 1008166
Rank: 127897


Disc 1

  1. From the Brooklyn Bridge
  2. Third Coast Rag
  3. Propoganda Requiem in 'A' Minor
  4. Rex Bob Lowenstein
  5. Intermission at the Belcourt Twin
  6. Backstreet Mozart
  7. Teasin' Me Do
  8. Diamonds Are Out, Rubies Are in
  9. Caught in the Act of Being Ourselves

Disc 2

  1. Political
  2. Oriental Drag
  3. Barnyard (Rhapsody in Brown)
  4. God Ain't No Stained Glass Window
  5. Sally Baker's (Low Tar) Dream
  6. Broken Man's Lament
  7. We Got Away
  8. Immigrant Shuffle

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews