CELEBRATION

CELEBRATION

by Mounia Bagha
CELEBRATION

CELEBRATION

by Mounia Bagha

eBook

$4.90

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

For fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell, and Jojo Moyes: a beautiful, funny novel about loving life and everything in-between.

Abigail Mitchell wants the world. She wants the guy she's falling for to love her back, the great job in the city and a place of her own, far – very far – from her parents.

But in real life, Abby tries to make money from a job she absolutely loathes, keeps hopelessly falling for Mister Wrong and still lives at home with her parents. Life couldn't get worse if she tried.

Yet when things do get worse one day of May, Abby knows she'll have to pull herself together if she ever wants to find the one thing she needs more than the world.

Heart-warming and sometimes heart-breaking, Abby's story shows how stumbling your way through life can help you find happiness even in the most unexpected ways.

Celebration is a book where fiction meets self-development in a series of relatable anecdotes that will make you feel in good company. But above all, it's an optimistic tale about ending the self-sabotage we all seem to indulge in so easily when disillusions and heartaches come our way and choosing to heal ourselves back to life again instead.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162127154
Publisher: Mounia Bagha
Publication date: 12/15/2015
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
File size: 542 KB

About the Author

Mounia loves to write stories about life, love, and loads of other things that don't necessarily manifest in real life - sometimes for the better. Celebration is her first novel.

Customer Reviews