Celtic Echoes

Celtic Echoes

by Donna Germano


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/25/2003
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0634479410826
catalogNumber: 5637276562


  1. Danny Boy
  2. My Cavan Girl
  3. Ye Banks and Braes
  4. A Rosebud by My Early Walk
  5. Roslin Castle
  6. My Love Is Like a Red, Red Rose
  7. Mrs. Cole
  8. The Black Nag
  9. I Once Loved a Lad
  10. Clergy's Lamentation
  11. The Southwind
  12. My Love Is Like a Red, Red Rose: Vocal
  13. All in a Garden Green
  14. Be Thou My Vision

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews