C'est La Vie!: A French-Lover's Dot Grid Journal

C'est La Vie!: A French-Lover's Dot Grid Journal

by Frankie and the Mermaid

Paperback

$7.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, August 28

Overview

Fun and fabulous Paris themed bullet journal, with a few surprises hiding throughout!


This matte cover journal is a perfect portable size at 5.5 x 8.5 inches and 148 pages (74 sheets) of 60# paper...perfect for fans of all things French! The square bullets are light enough to guide your writing and not interfere with your drawing; they are spaced 5mm apart. The BuJo includes a contact info page, along with basic index and key sections that span 2 pages, so you can customize your notebook as you want. There are a select few 'Easter eggs' scattered throughout...just enough to make it interesting, but not take up precious real estate for your time management needs. It is the perfect light-weight planner tool for traveling, and organizing your tasks, notes, appointments, event reminders, life lists, or anything you can imagine. Perfect for fans of Paris, France and travel!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781718732742
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 05/03/2018
Pages: 148
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.32(d)

About the Author

Frankie and the Mermaid, LLC is a small team of creative sorts, who make books that we love. We think you will too. If you have suggestions or would like to work with us, drop us a note at info@frankieandthemermaid.com.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews