Chains Broken: Book 4, Divine Legacy Series

Chains Broken: Book 4, Divine Legacy Series

by C.J. Peterson


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, October 23


The last and final book in the Divine Legacy Series, Chains Broken, follows the A.N.G.E.L.s as they continue on their journey. There will be wedding, Christmas, and New Year’s celebrations, which should bring about a fresh start…but will it?

Kit’s battle is coming to a head. Can she overcome what is trying to lay hold, or will she succumb like her mother? Have the issues of anger been worked out within the team? Who will win the battle for the Outback? Will it be Pete and Charlie’s clan, or the other side? What about the other box? Do the A.N.G.E.L.s have a lead on it? Who will walk away the victor?

These questions and more will be answered as this exciting series wraps up. Chains will be loosened, and hearts and lives will be connected in Chains Broken. (Book 4 of the Divine Legacy Series.)

1 Peter 5:8 “Be alert and of sober mind. Your enemy the devil prowls around like a roaring lion looking for someone to devour.”

John 8:32 “Then you will know the truth, and the truth will set you free.”

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781644389928
Publisher: Inc
Publication date: 08/30/2019
Pages: 414
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.92(d)
Age Range: 14 - 18 Years

About the Author

C.J. Peterson grew up in a military Christian home, but it was far from tranquil. Many of life's lessons were hard ones. Through the encouragement of her husband, CJ was able to rekindle the creativity she thought she had lost. While the stories are fiction, the journey is real.

Table of Contents

Prologue Chained Hearts

Chapter 1 - Chains That Bind

Chapter 2 - Bound By Chains

Chapter 3 - Price of Chains

Chapter 4 - Rattling of Chains

Chapter 5 - Shake the Chains

Chapter 6 - Chain Reaction

Chapter 7 - We Forge the Chains We Wear in Life

Chapter 8 - Untangle the Chains

Chapter 9 - Cast Off One’s Chains

Chapter 10 - A Link in the Chain

Chapter 11 - Tightening the Chains

Chapter 12 - Heavy Chains

Chapter 13 - Weak Link

Chapter 14 - Loosen the Chains

Chapter 15 - Breaking Free from the Chains

Chapter 16 - Chains Broken

Chapter 17 - Two Years Later

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews