Change of Fortune

Change of Fortune

by Soul Asylum


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 03/18/2016
Label: Ent. One Music
UPC: 0099923545521
catalogNumber: 5455

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Soul Asylum   Primary Artist
Michael Bland   Drums,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Group Member
John Fields   Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Keyboards
Dave Pirner   Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Trumpet,Keyboards,Vocals,Group Member
Winston Roye   Bass Guitar,Background Vocals,Group Member
Ian Allison   Moog Synthesizer,Synthesizer Bass
Dan Lawonn   Cello
Justin Sharbono   Guitar,Background Vocals,Moog Synthesizer,Wurlitzer,Group Member

Technical Credits

Soul Asylum   Producer
Michael Bland   Engineer
John Fields   Producer,Engineer
Dave Pirner   Composer,Engineer
Winston Roye   Engineer
Paul Grosso   Art Direction
Chris Bilheimer   Cover Design
George Ortolano   Engineer
Justin Sharbono   Engineer
E.L.   Contributor
Marsel Van Oosten   Cover Photo

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews