Chanting For Peace: Praying With the Earth

Chanting For Peace: Praying With the Earth

by J. Philip Newell


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 27

Product Details

Release Date: 12/23/2010
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 9780981980058
catalogNumber: 5637716685
Rank: 156320


  1. Prayer: For Everything That Emerges From The Earth
  2. Chant: Wait for God
  3. Prayer: Blessings on the day born of night
  4. Chant: Do Not Be Afraid
  5. Prayer: May the angels of light glisten
  6. Chant: There Is a Guardian
  7. Prayer: Your Presence like treasure
  8. Chant: Teach Me Your Way
  9. Prayer: in lives where love has been born
  10. Chant: Love your enemy
  11. Prayer: Whichever way we turn
  12. Chant: Whichever Way You Turn
  13. Prayer: Clear our heart, O God
  14. Chant: Seek the Face of God
  15. Prayer: Peace be ours
  16. Chant: Come to Me
  17. Prayer: To The Home Of Peace
  18. Chant: God Invites Us

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews