by Joana ??? Acevedo Ocasio

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152939439
Publisher: Joana ??? Acevedo Ocasio
Publication date: 03/04/2015
Series: Tales of a King
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 289 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Joana A. Park (Korean Pen Name - 박좌진 / Park JoaJin) (27 September) Best known for her being a writer on the XO Book Series featuring the members of Korean pop group EXO. Park has also written a medieval series also named Mischief, Tales of a King Book 1, Chaos Book 2 and Knights End Book 3 of that series. (2013/2014/2015) with an ending book to be released in 2019, written under the pen name Joana Acevedo Park. She has also released To Tom, With Love... A book created with the fans of actor Tom Hiddleston, as a gift for him. In 2015 she released Une Table Pour Deux, an erotic thriller. We Are The Neverenders was released in 2016. It's a detailed account of the Frank Iero Stomachaches Tour as seen through the eyes of his fans. In May 2016 Park, joined the Cherry Blossoms (With Choua Vang Lee & Kelsey Park) writing team to create the XO Book Series. Book 1 The Secret of the Cherry Blossoms written by Park with Choua Vang-Lee was released to high demand. This book contains 3 sweet adventure love stories inspired by EXO members Park Chanyeol, Oh Sehun and Suho (Kim JunMyeon). In 2017, she wrote and released Heaven Sent Book 2 the prequel to The Secret of the Cherry Blossom. In 2018, She released her personal breast cancer story Pink Ribbons Book 3 in which she tells her personal struggle and how Suho (Kim JunMyeon) of Korean musical group EXO helped her fight through it. All royalties/proceeds of this book goes to help National Breast Cancer Foundation. A charity dear to her heart. In Summer 2018, Shall We Dance inspired by Kai & Who Waits for Love? inspired by Xiumin & Written by Kelsey Park were released for the XO Book Series. Making this the 4th & 5th book of the Series.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews