Chaos Queen - Fear the Stars (Chaos Queen 4)

Chaos Queen - Fear the Stars (Chaos Queen 4)

by Christopher Husberg
Chaos Queen - Fear the Stars (Chaos Queen 4)

Chaos Queen - Fear the Stars (Chaos Queen 4)

by Christopher Husberg

Paperback

$14.95 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, December 13
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

The fourth book in the epic Chaos Queen series. "Perfect for fans of Daniel Abraham and Brandon Sanderson." (Library Journal on Duskfall)

All parties converge on the capital city, Triah - Cinzia and the Odenites to establish their new religion and appeal against a charge of heresy; Knot and Astrid to find answers in the vampire girl's past; and Winter has come to conquer the city, at the head of a tiellan army. But Winter is still struggling with her addictions and anger; Knot's efforts to be reunited with her can only lead to disappointment. Cinzia cannot free herself from a terrible bargain. And as the battle lines are drawn, the true nature of the goddess Canta, and the Odenites' final purpose, will soon be revealed...

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781783299218
Publisher: Titan
Publication date: 06/18/2019
Pages: 400
Sales rank: 297,931
Product dimensions: 5.10(w) x 7.70(h) x 1.50(d)

About the Author

Christopher Husberg was born in Alaska and studied at Brigham Young University, where he went on to teach creative writing. His debut novel, Duskfall, was published in 2016, and was described as "Perfect for fans of Daniel Abraham and Brandon Sanderson" by Library Journal. He lives with his wife in Lehi, Utah.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews