Chaos Walking: The Complete Trilogy

Chaos Walking: The Complete Trilogy

by Patrick Ness


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Read it before you see it! The astonishing series by Patrick Ness that inspired a major motion picture—now in one ready-to-devour boxed set.

Dubbed by Publishers Weekly “one of the most important works of young adult science fiction in recent years,” the Chaos Walking trilogy includes three highly acclaimed novels, in paperback:

· The Knife of Never Letting Go
· The Ask and the Answer
· Monsters of Men

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781536207064
Publisher: Candlewick Press
Publication date: 11/06/2018
Series: Chaos Walking Series
Sales rank: 134,610
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.70(h) x 4.80(d)
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

Patrick Ness is the New York Times best-selling author of A Monster Calls, which was made into a major motion picture, won both the Carnegie Medal and the Kate Greenaway Medal, and was a Los Angeles Times Book Prize finalist. He is also the author of the Chaos Walking trilogy and More Than This. Born in Virginia, Patrick Ness lives in London.

Customer Reviews