by Primal ScreamPrimal Scream




Scottish rock titans follow up their 2013 album More Light with 2016's Chaosmosis, a record comprising the band's familiar psychedelic rock stylings. Sky Ferreira is rumored to appear as a guest on the album, which is released through the band's own First International label. ~ Rob Wacey

Product Details

Release Date: 03/18/2016
Label: Ignition Records
UPC: 5060342850317
catalogNumber: 8

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Primal Scream   Primary Artist
Martin Duffy   Organ,Piano,Vibes
Bobby Gillespie   Synthesizer,Vocals
Andrew Innes   Dulcimer,Synthesizer,Guitar,Loops
Jason Faulkner   Bass
Jim Hunt   Flute,Saxophone
Björn Yttling   Synthesizer,Piano,Celeste
Darrin Mooney   Percussion,Drums
John Eriksson   Drums
Sky Ferreira   Vocals
Rachel Zeffira   Violin,Viola,Vocals,Background Vocals,Cor anglais
Este Haim   Background Vocals
Alana Haim   Background Vocals
Danielle Haim   Background Vocals
Deborah Chandler   Cello
Grace Cockell   Background Vocals
Sophie Nevrkla   Background Vocals
Christoffer Zachrisson   Zither

Technical Credits

Bobby Gillespie   Composer,Producer
Andrew Innes   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Brendan Lynch   Engineer
Björn Yttling   Composer,Producer,Additional Production
Max Heyes   Engineer
Sean Kellet   Engineer
Hans Stenlund   Engineer
Jim Lambie   Artwork
Gustav Lindelow   Engineer
Ross Matthews   Engineer

Customer Reviews