Chaosmosis [LP]

Chaosmosis [LP]

by Primal Scream

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$18.99 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25


Similar to how Evil Heat represented a diminishment of XTRMNTR -- the back-to-back highlights Vanishing Point and XTRMNTR being the exception that proves the Primal Scream rule -- Chaosmosis finds Primal Scream scaling back its predecessor, narrowing its vistas so it seems as if they were composed with the assistance of an old Casio. Often, there's a rhythm that starts to kick, a texture that seduces, and these elements lie there, pulsating in neon. Primal Scream often turns this kaleidoscope of color into something resembling pleasing background music. [Chaosmosis was also released on LP.]

Product Details

Release Date: 03/18/2016
Label: Ignition Records
UPC: 5060342850324
catalogNumber: 8
Rank: 99606


  1. Trippin' on Your Love
  2. (Feeling Like A) Demon Again
  3. I Can Change
  4. 100% or Nothing
  5. Private Wars
  6. Where the Light Gets In
  7. When the Blackout Meets the Fallout
  8. Carnival of Fools
  9. Golden Rope
  10. Autumn in Paradise

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews