Chasing Midnight: Book Two in the Dark of Night Series

Chasing Midnight: Book Two in the Dark of Night Series

by Ranae Glass


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, February 26

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781634220521
Publisher: Clean Teen Publishing
Publication date: 04/21/2015
Series: Dark of Night Series , #2
Pages: 265
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.80(d)

About the Author

A southern girl at heart, Ranae loves feeding people, gardening, and sweet tea. She hails from Oklahoma and lives with her family out west. She is the author of the Dark of Night novels from Crimson Tree Publishing.

Chasing Daybreak (2015)
Chasing Midnight (2015)
Chasing Dawn (2016)...
Chasing Nightfall (2017)

Ranae Glass is the pen name for a popular YA author. She uses this name for her NA and adult novels.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Chasing Midnight: Book Two in the Dark of Night Series 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
dowies_place More than 1 year ago
I received a complimentary copy in exchange for an honest review I was floored by book one, book two has not disappointed!  We get to go deeper into the Paranormal PI world with Isabel Stone and her ex-fiancé/newly turned vampire partner Shane. That twist alone could be fantastic book!  We are also getting to see Isabel's plus one. Read the book and you will see!  They are trying to help an old friend solve a murder and they really get more than they bargained for! Renae Glass will have you reading as fast as you can and hating yourself for finishing this book so quickly only to make you wait for the next one! The ending!!!! Just be prepared, WOW! I can't wait to see what happens in book three!!! ~Dowie