by Rob Marshall (Director)

Multimedia(DVD - NTSC)



12 easy piano arrangements of the songs from the Oscar-winning screen adaptation of Kander and Ebb's stage musical. Includes:
  • All I Care About
  • And All That Jazz
  • I Can't Do It Alone
  • I Move On
  • Mister Cellophane
  • Razzle Dazzle
  • Roxie
  • When You're Good to Mama
  • and more

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780788845840
Publisher: Buena Vista Home Video
Publication date: 08/28/2003

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews