Chicago War: The Complete Series

Chicago War: The Complete Series

by Bethany-Kris


View All Available Formats & Editions


The war began with the death of one person and would end with the killing of many more. Four families paint Chicago red as greed, hatred, secrets, and loyalties divide them to opposite ends of the city. But in the midst of the fighting and bloodshed, there are those who struggle between love and famiglia. They are the most dangerous of all. They have everything to lose. And no one will see them coming. The Complete Series features the full-length novels, Deathless and Divided, Reckless and Ruined, Scarless and Sacred, and Breathless and Bloodstained.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781988197173
Publisher: Bethany-Kris
Publication date: 07/16/2016
Pages: 742
Product dimensions: 7.01(w) x 10.00(h) x 1.48(d)

Customer Reviews