Chillout 04

Chillout 04


Product Details

Release Date: 09/30/2003
Label: Nettwerk Records
UPC: 0067003034029
catalogNumber: 30340

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Taka Boom   Vocals
Tom Bailey   Piano
Chaka Khan   Vocals
Jamie Muhoberac   Keyboards
Josh Gabriel   Group Member
Simon Paterson   Bass
Mark Stevens   Vocals
Jes Brieden   Group Member
Nyje Summers   Guitar
Dave "The Wave" Dresden   Group Member

Technical Credits

Motorcycle Boy   Composer
Björk   Composer
Tom Bailey   String Arrangements
Rhys Fulber   Composer,Producer
Caroline LaVelle   Composer
Bill Leeb   Producer
Carmen Rizzo   Producer
Neil Davidge   Arranger,Composer,Remixing
Robert "3D" del Naja   Arranger,Composer,Remixing
Colin Greenwood   Composer
Jonny Greenwood   Composer
Ed O'Brien   Composer
Tom Rowlands   Composer
Phil Selway   Composer
Ed Simons   Composer
BT   Composer,Producer
DJ Shadow   Composer
UNKLE   Producer
Thom Yorke   Composer
Pharrell Williams   Composer
Josh Gabriel   Producer,Remixing
Chad Hugo   Composer
Andy Green   Producer
Alpinestars   Producer
Markus Moser   Producer
Ted Tom   Art Direction
Melanie Moser   Composer
Amillionsons   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Rich Mowatt   Producer,Remixing
Andy Bury   Producer,Remixing
Dave "The Wave" Dresden   Producer,Remixing

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Chillout 04 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Joyachiever More than 1 year ago
“Chillout 04: The Ultimate Chillout” provides soothing music tracks that keep with the theme of this cd. “As The Rush Comes” (Gabriel &Dresden Chillout Mix) by Motorcycle, “Magic” by Delerium, “Center Of The Sun” (Solarstone’s Chilled Out Remix)by Conjure One, “Alpinestars” (pt. 2) by Snow Patrol, “Misti Blue” by Amillionsons, and “It’s In Our Hands” (Arcade Mix) by Bjork are some of the multiple gratifying hits on this collection. “Chillout 04: The Ultimate Chillout” is a 14 song set by various artists that is suitable for those looking for a compilation for mellowing out to.