China's Instrumental Heritage

China's Instrumental Heritage


Product Details

Release Date: 01/18/1993
Label: Lyrichord Discs Inc.
UPC: 0744457079225
catalogNumber: 792


  1. Wild Geese Alighting on the Sandy Shore
  2. Old Monk Sweeping the Buddhist Temple
  3. Ascending to the Top of a Tower
  4. The Hundred Birds Courting the Phoenix
  5. The Farewell
  6. Freedom March
  7. Flowers on Brocade
  8. Remembering an Old Friend
  9. Relieving My Heart
  10. Winter Ravens Sporting over the Water
  11. The Spring River in the Flowery Moonlight

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews