Choice of Loves / The Book of Honor

Choice of Loves / The Book of Honor

by Kevin Lee Luthier

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Choice of Loves / The Book of Honor by Kevin Lee Luthier

Can a violin made from the remains of a sunken pirate ship reclaim an "unsalvageable" soul?

Deeper into the world of the Master Luthier...

“Outrageous fun and surprises, from a book about a violinmaker!”

Choice of Loves / The Book of Honor

While some melodies are sweet and passionate, others can be harsh and brutal.
Only the virtuoso knows which one to play.

Mary Anderson has plenty of talent, but beauty doesn’t last forever, and at thirty-seven, she’s tired of waiting for the perfect man. After looking into the eyes of a despicable stranger, she finds herself torn between her principles of virtue and restraint, and the all consuming passion of “love at first sight.”

Neglected and abused as a child, Steve Miller left home to become one of the toughest Marines in Vietnam. After returning home from war, his life became filled with anger and confusion. Now, possessed by drugs alcohol and a thousand bad decisions, reality slaps him in the face and he decides to challenge his fate.

A story about rising above. ... against all odds.

“Each of the Master Luthier's novels has a unique flavor all its own. Don't miss this one!”

“A Christian theme with an evil twist!”


Product Details

BN ID: 2940013593756
Publisher: Luthier''s Press
Publication date: 11/12/2011
Series: The Luthier's Diary Series , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 307
File size: 831 KB

About the Author

Kevin Lee Luthier was born in Renton, Washington, U.S.A. and some of his earliest memories are sailing and hunting for buried treasure with his father.
While his childhood cannot be considered “normal” by any stretch of the imagination, his many unique and surreal experiences have helped inspire him in the arts, as well as an author. And while “The Luthier’s Diary Series” is written in novel form and many liberties have been taken, most of the characters are very real and the Luthier’s true life story is interwoven throughout the series.
Kevin lives with his beautiful wife, Sheryl in a valley similar to the one described in this book below the violin shop, and they have three children: Skyler, Tessa and Colter.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews