Choose to Believe: A Story of Miracles, Healing, and the Afterlife

Choose to Believe: A Story of Miracles, Healing, and the Afterlife

by Paige W. Lee


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, January 27


After Paige's son and only birth child, Bryan, was murdered in 2008 at a tender 23 years of age, she was patiently and lovingly guided by Spirit on a pathway to healing her grief. She came to understand that dying is not what she thought it was, and to understand that her life with her son did not end just because he is not here with her physically.

"Many of us are so shattered by the loss of the people we love so dearly. Whether that person is a child, a parent, a spouse, a sibling or a great friend, the pain we feel can be so overwhelming and all-encompassing that the healing and love being sent by our loved ones and others in Spirit just can't get through. We are so lost and so distraught, so left behind by abandonment. We think our lives are forever different, so changed, that we cannot find the joy anymore. We can't find our loved ones in Spirit."

Communicating with those in Spirit is not a special gift that only 'the chosen' have the ability to do. Every one of us possesses that special gift, it's just that most people have not yet chosen to discover and embrace these gifts in themselves. Choose to Believe is here to help you do that. Through sharing the gifts and tools that she has been so blessed to receive, you too can learn how to connect with your loved ones on the other side.

Part of this process, while unique for each of us, requires us to face our deepest fears, our most painful emotions, and release them....identify them, feel them, and then release them. Send them back to God/Creator and allow the loving, light-filled thoughts and emotions of our soul being to take their place. This is how we begin to heal ourselves.

One of the most important lessons that Bryan learned in his passing, and that he so passionately wants to convey to all of us who are in physical form, is that "we don't have to wait until we die to have the experience of knowing that we can instantly transport ourselves to another way of feeling and another way of being, another way of existing here on this earth. We can alter and shift immediately, without having to wait for those difficult life lessons and hardships that are so often the catalysts for our greatest growth".

Whether your spirit needs healing because of grief or because of life's daily challenges and struggles, please know that you have the power to heal yourself. You have the power to lift yourself up, to look within and find your joy. It is now time for all of us to reclaim our personal power and step up into being all that we came here to be. Choose to Believe is a powerful tool to help you do just that.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781735569901
Publisher: Paige W Lee
Publication date: 09/18/2020
Pages: 164
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.35(d)

About the Author

Paige is a dynamic Speaker, certified grief and transformation Coach, and Reiki practitioner. As a former Helping Parents Heal Affiliate Director, she now serves as a Caring Listener for the organization. She lives with her husband, Dwaine, on a small acreage near Boise, Idaho, where she puts her passion for nature and gardening to good use. They love to travel and spend as much time as they can with their two remaining children and five grandchildren. She takes every opportunity to be outdoors and, especially, to hike the many trails in the spectacular hills and foothills near her home. Choose to Believe is her first book, born of the pact she made with her son, after his death, to share their story and help others overcome the profound grief after the death of a loved one.

Table of Contents

Foreword by Tom Zuba

Letter to my Readers

Chapter One: The Dream

Chapter Two: The Death

Chapter Three: The Buriall

Chapter Four: MOM!

Chapter Five: Becoming a Seeker

Chapter Six: Bryan, Is That You?

Chapter Seven: Asking for Signs

Chapter Eight: Finding Spirituality

Chapter Nine: Opening Your Intuition

Chapter Ten: Pain and Suffering

Chapter Eleven: The MomChild Reunion

Chapter Twelve: More of Sally Baldwin's Legacy

Chapter Thirteen: Grief Surges

Chapter Fourteen: Meditation

Chapter Fifteen: Alternative Healing

Chapter Sixteen: The Miracles of Nature

Chapter Seventeen: Prayer and Gratitude

Chapter Eighteen: Finding Joy

Chapter Nineteen: Choose to Believe

Chapter Twenty: Communicating with Your Loved One

Chapter Twenty-one: Love Is Eternal

Chapter Twenty-two: Grief Is a Journey


Appendix: The Seeker's Toolbox


About the Author

Customer Reviews