Choral Music from Lichfield Cathedral

Choral Music from Lichfield Cathedral

by Lichfield Cathedral Choir


Product Details

Release Date: 03/04/2008
Label: Priory Records Uk
UPC: 5028612201078
catalogNumber: 107


  1. I Was Glad (Psalm 122), anthem for chorus & organ (or orchestra)
  2. A stable lamp is lighted
  3. Vox Dicentis, motet for treble & tenor soloists & mixed voices
  4. Christus, oratorio, Op. 97 (unfinished): When Jesus our Lord was born in Bethlehem
  5. They that go down to the sea in ships, for chorus & organ
  6. Tantum Ergo
  7. Greater Love Hath No Man, motet for treble, baritone, chorus & organ
  8. Maria Mater gratiae, offertory for tenor, baritone & organ, Op. 47/2
  9. What Are These That Glow from Afar? for chorus & organ

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews