Christine Feehan 5 Carpathian novels (Dark Series)

Christine Feehan 5 Carpathian novels (Dark Series)

by Christine Feehan

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


#1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan presents a collection that includes five of her darkly seductive Carpathian novels.


The story of Byron, one of the oldest of the Carpathians, and the one woman meant to be his…


The story of Rafael, a savage hunter from the darkest jungles, and the beautiful prey he would never let escape…


The story of Natalya, a female vampire slayer who proves as seductive—and mysterious—as the night dwellers she stalks…


All the inhabitants of Carpathian legend are reunited for a celebration of sensual adventure, undying passion, and astonishing fantasy—one to remember for a thousand lifetimes.


The story of Manolito, a man determined to seduce and possess his alluring lifemate, whatever it takes...

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781101539415
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 09/06/2011
Series: Carpathian Series
Sold by: Penguin Group
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 208
Sales rank: 141,047
File size: 5 MB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Christine Feehan is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Carpathian series, the GhostWalker series, the Leopard series, the Shadow Riders series, and the Sea Haven novels, including the Drake Sisters series and the Sisters of the Heart series.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Christine Feehan 5 CARPATHIAN NOVELS 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 7 reviews.
crystal dillhunt More than 1 year ago
My only problem is the order of the books. T here not directly in order books are as followes. Dark synphony #10 Dark Secret #15 Dark demon #16 Dark celebration #17 Dark Possion #18 It should have had number 14 not book #10 I love all the books but ill buy them in order. The next set of novel is books # 19,20,21 in one book and i will buy that one. Comming out September 27 2011
Anonymous 29 days ago
The Dark series is fantastic. I love how the story lines are broken into groups and how Christine takes into account cultural differences of her characters. This is a series I have read over and over, picking up different things each time. Having the five books together meant, for the most part, I could just keep reading instead of finishing one book and then having to locate the next.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago