Christmas By the Fire

Christmas By the Fire

by Bing Crosby


Product Details

Release Date: 10/14/2014
Label: Avalon
UPC: 0096741584336
catalogNumber: 56034


Disc 1

  1. It's Beginning To Look a Lot Like Christmas
  2. Here Comes Santa Claus
  3. That Christmas Feeling
  4. A Marshmallow World
  5. White Christmas
  6. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  7. Sleigh Bell Serenade
  8. The Christmas Song
  9. Sleigh Ride
  10. Mele Kalikimaka
  11. Silver Bells
  12. You're All I Want For Christmas
  13. Christmas In Killarney
  14. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  15. I'll Be Home For Christmas

Disc 2

  1. The First Noel
  2. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  3. Adeste Fidelis
  4. Deck the Halls/Away in a Manger/I Saw Three Ships
  5. Jingle Bells
  6. Twelve Days of Christmas
  7. Silent Night
  8. Christmas Carols: Good King Wenceslas/We Three Kings of Orient Are/Ange
  9. O Fir Tree Dark
  10. Ave Maria

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews