Christmas in Miracle Falls: Love and Family Life in a Small Town:

Christmas in Miracle Falls: Love and Family Life in a Small Town:

by Ann Roth
Christmas in Miracle Falls: Love and Family Life in a Small Town:

Christmas in Miracle Falls: Love and Family Life in a Small Town:

by Ann Roth

Paperback

$13.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 8

Overview

Great for fans of Susan Mallery, Bella Andre, and Marie Force. Christmas in Miracle Falls is a small town, feel-good romance, the first in a series.

After Rylee Wilson's career as a ballerina abruptly tanked, she returned to Miracle Falls, opened a ballet school, and embraced small-town life. Businessman Brock Adams suffered through a painful divorce and steers clear of serious commitments. He thrives on making deals. He's come to Miracle Falls to care for his young niece for a few weeks and is eager to return to his high-powered job.

His niece is dancing in Rylee's holiday recital, and he's been recruited to help out. The attraction between Brock and Rylee is immediate and grows as they work together. She could easily fall for him, but he's not interested in a relationship. Besides, she's set down roots in Miracle Falls and his life is someplace else.

But at Christmas, anything is possible.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781734268584
Publisher: Ann Roth
Publication date: 04/28/2021
Series: Miracle Falls , #1
Pages: 380
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.85(d)

About the Author

Award-winning author Ann Roth writes small town contemporary romance and women’s fiction. She has published over 37 novels, as well as several short stories and novellas, both through New York publishers and independently.

A true believer in love and happy endings, Ann enjoys watching her characters learn and grow as they face challenges and hurdles, and ultimately find love.
Ann has lived in the greater Seattle area since she headed for the University of Washington and fell in love with Seattle… and the man who has been her husband for umpteen years.

For information about Ann's books, visit https:/www.annroth.net

For a full list of books or to sign up for her newsletter, visit https://www.annroth.net/

Customer Reviews